June 23, 2017

Calendar

SEPTEMBER 2017
Wednesday September 6, 2017 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday September 27, 2017 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion
OCTOBER 2017
Wednesday October 4, 2017 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
NOVEMBER 2017
Wednesday November 1, 2017 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday November 29, 2017 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion
DECEMBER 2017
Wednesday December 6 , 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
JANUARY 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018; 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
FEBRUARY 2018
Wednesday February 7, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday February 28, 2018 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion
Nomination for Executive Committee
MARCH 2018
Wednesday March 7, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
APRIL 2018
Wednesday April 4, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday April 25, 2018 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion
Voting for Executive Committee
MAY 2018
Wednesday May 2, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
JUNE 2018
Wednesday June 6, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting

Wednesday June 13, 2018 4:30 p.m
Retirement Social
Michelangelo’s Banquet Centre

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS
Elementary

  • Sept. 22, 2017
  • Nov. 3, 2017
  • Dec. 1, 2017
  • Jan. 26, 2018
  • March 2, 2018
  • June 8, 2018
  • June 29, 2018

Secondary

  • Sept. 22, 2017
  • Nov. 3, 2017
  • Dec. 1, 2017
  • Feb 1, 2018
  • March 2, 2018
  • June 28, 2018
  • June 29, 2018