June 23, 2017

Calendar

SEPTEMBER 2017
Wednesday September 5, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday September 26, 2017 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion
OCTOBER 2017
Wednesday October 3, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
NOVEMBER 2017
Wednesday November 7, 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday November 28, 2018 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion
DECEMBER 2017
Wednesday December 5 , 2018 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
JANUARY 2018
Wednesday January 9, 2019; 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
FEBRUARY 2018
Wednesday February 6, 2019 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday February 27, 2019 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion

MARCH 2018
Wednesday March 6, 2019 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
APRIL 2018
Wednesday April 3, 2019 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
Wednesday April 24, 2018 4:30 p.m
General Membership Meeting
Royal Canadian Legion

MAY 2018
Wednesday May 1, 2019 4:30 p.m
Executive Meeting
JUNE 2018
Wednesday June 5, 2019 4:30 p.m
Executive MeetingWednesday June 12, 2019 4:30 p.m
Retirement Social
Michelangelo’s Banquet Centre

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS
Elementary

  • Sept.21, 2018
  • Nov. 2, 2018
  • Dec. 7, 2018
  • Jan. 25, 2019
  • March 1, 2019
  • June 7, 2019
  • June 28, 2019

Secondary

  • Sept. 21, 2018
  • Nov. 2, 2018
  • Dec. 7, 2018
  • Jan. 31, 2019
  • March 1, 2019
  • June 27, 2019
  • June 28, 2019